Scottish Gymnastics - Office Staff  

You can get in touch with the staff directly by emailing them, or still by conventional phone and fax.

 

 

Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Mike Roberts Chief Executive Office Contact via 01324 886504  
Caitriona O'Shea Director of Coaching Development Contact via 01324 886504  
Jackie Lawrie Administration Manager 01324 886504 jackie@scottishgym.co.uk
Susan Sinclair Administrator (WA, Schools, Rhythmic, General) 01324 886505 susan@scottishgym.co.uk
Andrea Milligan Administrator (MA, Trampolining, Acro, GMPD) 01324 886505 andrea@scottishgym.co.uk
Marion McKay Finance Assistant (part-time) 01324 886508 marion@scottishgym.co.uk
Paula Jardine National Development Manager 01324 886508 paula@scottishgym.co.uk
Lorna Whyte Ethics & Welfare Manager 01324 886509 lorna@scottishgym.co.uk
Gloria Rogerson Disclosure Coordinator 01324 886509 gloria@scottishgym.co.uk
Helen Dickie Acting Coach & Judge Education Manager 01324 886590 helen@scottishgym.co.uk
Gemma Burrows National Coach & Judge Education Coordinator 01324 886590 gemma@scottishgym.co.uk
Alison Sinclair-Kerray National Education Fitness Coordinator (Fitness Scotland) 01324 886506 alison@scottishgym.co.uk